Contact information

Vallejo Community Arts Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 1767
Vallejo, CA 94590

Telephone: (707) 552-2400
Facsimile: (707) 552-5878

Email: tim@vallejoarts.org

Board contact information:

Tim MacDonald: tim@vallejoarts.org or 707-649-8668
Deanna Baillie: deanna@vallejoarts.org or 707-246-0277
Leigh Beck: irislb@msn.com
Susan MacDonald: susan@reflectiondesign.biz or 707-567-1321
Brian O’Reilly: mrbrianoreilly@gmail.com or 530-391-8544
Brenda Crawford: Brenda@crawbrenandassociates.com or 510-502-8699
Shiloh Hobel: shilife@mac.com
Raymond Mommsen: rvempress@aol.com or 707-515-9900
Tom Arie Donch: tomadonch@vallejoarts.org or 707-643-7529
Ken Mullen: ken@vallejoarts.org or 707-853-5653


Home   |   About Us   |   Empress Theatre   |   Contact Us

© 2013 Vallejo Community Arts Foundation - All Rights Reserved